Flowers

  • Floral Creations Cornwall   https://www.floral-creations-cornwall.co.uk/
  • Anna's Flower Barn   https://www.annasflowerbarn.co.uk/
  • Pennetts the Florist St Austell

Recommended Suppliers...

Over the last five years of being in the bridal industry, we've met some incredible people and services that will really go the extra mile to help make your day perfect.

These suppliers have not paid to be on our website, we just know they'll do you proud and they're worth checking out.

Cakes

  • The Cornish Cakery   https://www.thecornishcakery.co.uk
  • ​Kernow Kupcakes

These recommendations are based purely on our experience and opinions, we are not responsible for their goods or services.

DJ's & Venue Dressing

  • ​John Green Dynamic Entertainments   http://www.johngreendynamicentertainments.co.uk/
  • Love Weddings Cornwall   http://www.loveweddingscornwall.co.uk/

Photographers

  • Images Photography Carolyn Oakley   https://imagescornwall.com/
  • Cruz Photography   https://www.cruzphotography.co.uk/
  • Joey Lamb Photography   https://joeylambphotography.com/
  • Toby Lowe Photography   https://www.tobylowephotography.co.uk/
  • ​Matthew Facey Photography   http://www.mevaphoto.co.uk/
  • Videographer Moving Image Wedding Films

Venues

  • Carlyon Bay Hotel   https://carlyonbay.com/
  • Knightor Winery   https://www.knightor.com/
  • Tregenna Castle   https://www.tregenna-castle.co.uk/
  • Tredudwell Manor   https://tredudwell.co.uk/
  • Padstow Harbour Hotel   https://www.harbourhotels.co.uk/padstow
  • ​Sands Resort and Spa   https://www.sandsresort.co.uk/
  • ​Waterside Resort   https://www.watersidecornwall.com/
  • ​The Headland Hotel    https://www.headlandhotel.co.uk/